One more new boys band this summer is really a big moment for Kpop. The group consists of two categories: Dragon (who focus on dance), and Tiger (who focus on ballad). DNT blends both ballad and dance music together to create a whole new style.

Members: Moon Joonyong, Kwon Taegu (Dragon) Jung Chiho, Park Byungkyu (Tiger)

First Mini Album [2008.08.16]

01 . 두사람 그리고 그후 (DNT) ♡
02 . 꿈속에서 (DNT)
03 . So Fall In Love (DNT)
04 . 그후 (D)

05 . 두사람 (T)
06 . So In Love (D)

07 . Fall In Love (T)


Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz