Super Junior ♡

" Super Junior seemed to be everywhere in 2008, what with their activities in Korea, China, and Japan, their concert tour, and their usual flurry of television and radio appearances. But the boys have been apart more often than not in the past year between commitments to units Super Junior-M and Super Junior-H, plus acting and hosting gigs. Leaving last year's controversy behind, Super Junior starts fresh in 2009 with their highly anticipated third album!

Super Junior's third album features 12 new tracks, kicking off with the funky title song Sorry, Sorry. For this catchy urban house dance number, the group especially worked with renowned choreographer Nick Bass, who has collaborated with Beyonce, Justin Timberlake, and Christina Aguilera. Super Junior also worked with renowned composers and songwriters like Kenzie, Yoo Young Jin, Park Chang Hyun, Yoo Young Suk, as well as Fly to the Sky's Fany who co-wrote Let's not.... Perhaps most exciting is the participation of Dong Bang Shin Ki's U-know Yun Ho and Micky Yoo Chun who complement Kyu Hyun, Ryeo Wook and Ye Sung's perfect harmonization with their rapping in Heartquake. Actress Lee Yeon Hee also makes a guest appearance on CLUB No. 1. Presenting new images and more mature music with every album, Super Junior tried out a variety of different musical styles for their third album, as evident in songs like Brit-pop number Angela, dance track Why I like you, and the fusion pop number RESET. "

My opinion:

OMONA!!! I'm totally delighted :D
I'm sooo glad that Super Junior finally return on scene :D now I'm more & more their fan! I think that this is the best album from all three SuJu's albums... they put through this characteristic Super Junior's pop style with new electronic sounds... I'm really surprised, coz I didn't expect something like this xD and new boys' style & image is also surprising :D

♡♡ [3rd album] Sorry Sorry [2009.03.12] ♡♡

01 쏘리 쏘리 (SORRY, SORRY) ♡
02 니가 좋은 이유 (Why I like you) ♡
03 마주치지 말자 (Let's not...)
04 앤젤라 (Angela)
05 RESET ♡
08 이별... 넌 쉽니 (Heartquake) (feat. U-Know & Micky of TVXQ) ♡
09 CLUB No.1 (feat. Lee Yeon Hee) ♡
11 죽어있는 것 (Dead at heart) ♡


5 komentarzy: