Seo In Kook

[mini album] Just Beginning [2010.05.07]

01 Beginning
02 사랑해 U
03 마지막 생일
04 왜 웃기만해
05 Prime Time (feat. 리사)
06 첫눈에 (feat. 베카 of 애프터스쿨)


YouTube MV
Seo In Kook - 사랑해 U

1 komentarz:

  1. narcia thank you so much for doing this blog. you're AMAZING!

    can I ask you something though?! If your blog were deleted where could we find you?! I'm worried about that because it happens a lot to good blogs like yours. can you please reply on a post?!
    thank you so much

    much love