Seventh Ave. [2008.07.02]

01 Spinning Around
02 Reloaded
03 Hello
04 Tokyo
05 New Day
06 Love
07 Urban Dance
08 Rock It
09 Ame Ato
10 Love Is The Greatest Thing
11 Stay
12 Don't Give Up
13 Hand In Hand
14 Beautiful Life
15 Summer Days


1 komentarz:

  1. Hi Narcia...^^
    Thanks for upload w-inds. latest album...
    And some other album from other artist...

    I had read your latest blog bout your grandmom...
    Just be strong...u can do it...

    And I just wanna know whether u had got w-inds. latest single featuring wit G-Dragon from Big Bang?