Shin Hye sung

vol.3 Live and Let Live [2008.0826]

01. Live And Let Live
02. Awaken
03. 그대라서
04. 사랑하기 좋은 날 (Duet. 이하늬)
05. Urban Fever (Feat. $howgun)
06. Waltz
07. Love Actually (Feat. Vink)
08. 피터팬의 세레나데
09. Promise (Duet. ‘유리상자’ 박승화)
10. 후유증
11. Awaken (inst .)
12. 그대라서 (inst.)


3 komentarze:

  1. hi from singapore :)
    thanks alot for putting this album up!
    really luv your blog and will be back in the future :)
    thanks again~
    cheers *^^*

  2. LOL, thanks for your support xD I'm really appreciate this =) and I invite U in the future =)

  3. Thanks for sharing. I'm very glad to have stumbled upon your blog.

    Long live awesome music! =)