Biuret ♡

vol.1 Be Full Of Spirit: Beautiful Violet

01. Without U
02. Lie
03. Stay even after sleeping tonight
04. Fly My Voice
05. Mama
06. Do You Wanna Get Me? (Romantic Paranoia)
07. Love And Hate
08. Love
09. Violet
10. Princess who don't laugh
11. The end of the green Desert


1 komentarz:

  1. Hi,
    I'm Korean!
    I visit here through the other web sites.
    I'm here to leave a comment, THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
    I was looking for my favorite musics, especially ALBUMS.
    You have many files on your web sites!!
    You are my savior! VERY VERY THANK YOU :D